Home
Lodges
Calendar
Events
Chip Program
Blood & Organ Club
Photos
Membership
Masonic Funeral
Past Masters
Board of Governors
School Of Instruction
Other Organizations


Isaac Hiester Lodge No. 660


 

Meets on the Third Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m., in the
Masonic Center, 300 S. Seventh Avenue, West Reading, PA.
(Except if called off from labor during July and August.)

 
2014 Officers
Worshipful Master - Cory M. Seaman
Senior Warden - Kevin Ludwig, P.M.
Junior Warden - Timothy T. Rentschler
Secretary - Dennis R. Snoke, P.M.
Treasurer - Raymond W. Stocker, P.M.
Senior Deacon - Lee D. Brisan, P.M.
Junior Deacon - David C. Butkus, P.M.
Senior Master of Ceremonies - Richard T. Gibbon, P.M.
Junior Master of Ceremonies - Walter K. McCarthy
Pursuivant - Clayton D. Wagner
Chaplain - Francis A. Butkus
Tyler - Robert W. Murray
Steward - Timothy T. Rentschler

 

Schedule of Meetings & Events for 2014

Monday, January 20 - Introduction of Officers
 
Monday, February 17 - TBA
 
Monday, March 17- TBA
 
Monday, April 14 - TBA
 
Monday, May 19 - District Visitation - 50 & 25 Year pins
 
Monday, June 18 - Past Master's Night
 
Monday, September 15 - TBA
 
Monday, October 20 - TBA
 
Monday, November 19 - Annual Memorial Service
 
Monday, December 15 - Annual Election & Installation of Officers
 

Dinner prior to each Stated Meeting at 6:00 p.m.

 

Click Here for a Petition for Membership in
Isaac Hiester Lodge No. 660 F.&A.M.

 

 

Designed for
Use With
All Browsers

Last modified: January 27, 2014
ęCopyright 2013 Grand Lodge of Pennsylvania
 

Best if Viewed at
800x600
or Higher Resolution