Home
Lodges
Calendar
Events
Chip Program
Blood & Organ Club
Photos
Membership
Masonic Funeral
Past Masters
Board of Governors
School Of Instruction
Other Organizations

Lodge 62 - West Reading, PA

Lodge No. 62
Constituted
April 9, 1794 A.L. 5794


 

Meets on the First Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m.  in the
Masonic Center, 300 S. Seventh Avenue, West Reading, PA.

 
2014 Officers
Worshipful Master - Jamie L. Swoyer, P.M.
Senior Warden - Thomas C. Minick
Junior Warden - Kerry A. Koch, P.M.
Secretary - Jeffrey C. Rhein, P.M.
Treasurer - Jay B. Coleman, P.M.
Senior Deacon - Charles L. Heydt
Junior Deacon - Christopher W. Simmons, Sr.
Senior Master of Ceremonies - Scott A. Zechman
Junior Master of Ceremonies - Ryan H. Peters
Pursuivant - Robert R. Rivers
Chaplain - Douglas A. Thompson
Tyler - Craig T. Walter, P.M.

 

Schedule of Meetings & Events for 2014

Monday, January 6 - Introduction of Officers, Committees, & Programs
                                      Pork & Sauerkraut Night
 
Monday, February 3 - Masonic Funeral Program
                                        Roast Beef Night
 
Monday, March 3 - Trustees & Audit Committee's Report
                                  Sausage Night
 
Monday, April 7  - Past Master's Night
                                Steak Night
 
Monday, May 5 - Examination of a Visitor Program
                              Meatloaf Night
 
Monday, June 2 - Official District Visitation, Masonic Service Pins
                                Strawberry & Ice Cream Night
 
Monday, July 7 - Masonic Program
                               Cantaloupe & Ice Cream Night
 
Sunday, July 20 - Lodge Family Picnic
 
Monday, August 4 - Rajah Shrine Presentation
                                    Peaches & Ice Cream Night
 
Monday, September 1 - Masonic Program
                                           Pie & Ice Cream Night
 
Monday, October 6 - 25 Year Night & Veterans Night
                                      Ham & Oysters Night
 
Monday, October 13 - Lodge Officers Dinner
 
Monday, November 3 - Memorial Service & Ladies Night Program
                                          Turkey Dinner Night
 
Monday, December 1 - Election & Installation of Officers
                                          Fish Night
 
Monday, December 27 - Annual St. John's Day Banquet
 

 

Designed for
Use With
All Browsers

Last modified: January 27, 2014
ęCopyright 2013 Grand Lodge of Pennsylvania
 

Best if Viewed at
800x600
or Higher Resolution