Home
Lodges
Calendar
Events
Chip Program
Blood & Organ Club
Photos
Membership
Masonic Funeral
Past Masters
Board of Governors
School Of Instruction
Other Organizations

Teutonia Lodge No. 367 - West Reading, PA

Teutonia Lodge No. 367
Constituted May 30, 1866 A.L. 5866


 

Meets on the Third Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the
Masonic Center, 300 S. Seventh Avenue, West Reading, PA.
(Except if called off from labor during July and August.)

Teutonia Lodge is a German Speaking Lodge and most of the
Lodge Degree work is done in German.
Lodge Business is done in English

 
2014 Officers
Worshipful Master - Karl Wolter, P.M.
Senior Warden - Walter Hotzman, P.M.
Junior Warden - Randall Raifsnider, P.M.
Secretary - Alfred D. Much
Treasurer - Heinrich Schlarb, P.M.
Senior Deacon - Edward R. Stein, P.D.D.G.M.
Junior Deacon - Samual P. Wandzilak, P.M.
Senior Master of Ceremonies - Thomas L. Stoudt
Junior Master of Ceremonies - Jeffrey Bryan
George L. Allmendinger, P.M.
Pursuivant - Charles Reichart, Jr.
Charles Miller, III
Chaplain - John P. Printz, P.M.
Tyler - Robert Bricker
Organist - Gordon R. Anke
 

Schedule of Meetings & Events for 2014

Thursday, January 16 - Masonic Cipher (Steven R. Shimp)
 
Thursday, February 20 - Shrine (Tom Conlon)
 
Saturday, February 22 - Past Masters Testimonial Dinner at Liederkranz
                                         Reservations must be in by Feb. 17.
 
Thursday, March 20 - Exemplification of a Visitor
 
Thursday, April 17 - Official District Visitation, Masonic Service Pins,
                                    & Past Master's Night
 
Thursday, May 15 - Shooting 4H (Greg Muse)
 
Saturday, May 17 - Ladies Night
 
Thursday, June 19 - History of a Coroner (Mike Feeney)
 
Tuesday, July 13 - Family Picnic at Reading Liederkranz
 
Thursday, September 19 - Visitation from Slatington Lodge
 
Thursday, October 16 - Traveling thru Masons (Mark Haines, RWGS)
 
Thursday, November 20 - Dyslexia Center (Ed Stein, PDDGM)
 
Saturday, December 6 - Annual Christmas Party at Chef Alan's
 
Thursday, December 18 - Election and Installation of Officers
 

 

Designed for
Use With
All Browsers

Last modified: January 27, 2014
ęCopyright 2013 Grand Lodge of Pennsylvania
 

Best if Viewed at
800x600
or Higher Resolution