Home
Lodges
Calendar
Events
Chip Program
Blood & Organ Club
Photos
Membership
Masonic Funeral
Past Masters
Board of Governors
School Of Instruction
Other Organizations

Vaux Lodge No. 406 - Hamburg, PA

Vaux Lodge No. 406
Constituted March 18, 1868 A.L. 5868


 

Meets on the Second Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the
Vaux Masonic Temple, Rt. 61 & Zions Church Rd., Hamburg, PA.
(Except if called off from labor during July and August.)

 
2014 Officers
Worshipful Master - Eric A. Bausch, P.M.
Senior Warden - Robert H. Lindermuth, Jr., P.M.
Junior Warden - Joseph S. Wertz, Jr.
Secretary - Allen D. Moyer, P.M.
Treasurer - Irvin D. Herring, PM
Senior Deacon - Donald H. Ballou
Junior Deacon - Douglass W. Burner
Senior Master of Ceremonies - Edgardo Barros
Junior Master of Ceremonies - Brooke B. Blatt
Pursuivant - Barry N. Wisser
Chaplain - E. Ray Bilger, Jr.
Tyler -  

 

Schedule of Meetings & Events for 2014

Thursday, January 9 - York Rite
 
Thursday, February 13 - Examination of a Visitor, Gilbert & Sullivan
 
Thursday, March 13 - Table Lodge
 
Saturday, March 15 - Annual Banquet
 
Thursday, April 10 - Official District Visitation, Masonic Service Pins
 
Thursday, May 8 - Anti-Masonic Movement
 
Thursday, June 12 - Degree Night
 
Sunday, August TBA - Annual Lodge Picnic
 
Saturday, August 30 - Taste of HAMBURGer Festival – Food Stand
 
Thursday, September 11 - Family Night - Magic & Illusion Show
 
Thursday, October 9 - Past Masters' Night & Funeral Exemplification
 
Saturday, October 25 - King Frost Parade - Food Stand
 
Thursday, November 13 - Joie Chitwood Thrill Show
 
Thursday, December 11 - Election & Installation of Officers
 

 

Designed for
Use With
All Browsers

Last modified: January 26, 2014
©Copyright 2013 Grand Lodge of Pennsylvania
 

Best if Viewed at
800x600
or Higher Resolution